Meditation

Writing

Meditating in the dark of a room of white walls, the dark science of reaching into my soul to find a place where time doesn’t end. I’ve been exhausting myself looking for a place to spend time: because I still haven’t secured my feet in the steep waters of sane rivers. Can you please help me find my balances in these rough waters?

Grasp my hand tightly and enter the void areas of my mind that have become shattered dimensions filled with repressed memories and blissful embraces from the past. It is within these places that I discover myself and who I am bound to become.

I ask you to take my hand so you may explore the inner depths of my mind with me and help me become better.

Because often times, how things look and how things are, are different things.

The truth to all things is within the heart.

I needed this meditation: I needed guidance.

Meditating in the dark of a room of white walls, I found gold in my soul and light in my heart.

 

Happiness can begin.

 

Leave a Reply

