Whore

Writing

I got tired of giving a fuck so I started caring with my dick, every time I see the words you speak of love, there is a drop in my stomach. That love was once for me, yet it was limited by your fondness for other men. I dreamt that your tongue was a laxative for my heart constantly making me run back and forth. You’ve told me so many times that I should never change, you say I’ve changed, I haven’t I’ve grown up and learned to fend for myself from the world and to protect my heart better than I could before.

I’ve been alone no temptations, no need or wants.

I don’t care for your sweet words anymore, I fucking hate you.

I hope and pray, when you dream I haunt your world and destroy the beauty

It all used to be only for me, maybe because I gave love and never followed suit, I’ll wander around in my mind and hope I get somewhere.

I remember the love; I remember how it was for me, now that love is given away in locked lipped shotgun kisses.

A blouse on the floor, I gave enough you never noticed.

Love is dumb, Fuck it, and you, You Whore

Leave a Reply

