Roses

Writing

Roses are red,

Violets are blue

I fucking hate you and everything you do,

Your cunt isn’t your brain

You just make me insane.

You think love is like a dick in a glove.

You should feel just groovy.

Watch the movie I made you

I hope you go insane too.

This movie shows just how you do, when you do that thing you do.

I would write you something sweet but,

These roses are black,

They won’t convert back.

I got bored, and I didn’t know what to write.

If you don’t like it, I don’t care.

Leave a Reply

