Trust

Writing

Trust nothing; trust that paranoid feeling within yourself. Trust in that little whisper that tells your evil doing, Trust in your instincts fuck the rest, no lies can come from within yourself. Your instinct knows all about you. It knows your past present and future.

It controls that primitive urge to grasp onto someone and shake them senselessly. I’ll be damned to insanity before I trust another soul with all of my secrets; with all of my lies, my loves, my losses, and my greatest fears. I am a lone wolf, I run away from my clan I don’t want their love and attachment I run from the feeling of wanting trust and knowing what’s wrong. These are my emotions, stay out of them and leave me the fuck alone. The primordial beast within says “ isolate yourself from the pain of broken trusts and hidden fantasies”

Leave a Reply

