To Exist (unfinished)

Writing

Today is the day. The day I want to drop to my knees and scream profanity at the world.

I want to curse god’s name. I want to kick the shins of the earth and make it fall.

Today is the day; I hate myself for an eternity, for all of my mistakes and all of my wrong doings.

I blame the universe. I blame my life. I blame god. The world itself I feel as if it’s laughing at me.

Taunting me constantly, making me want to crush their spirits with my hand. I just want to owe someone something for once.  I want to owe them for teaching me how to be. How to be something, to someone or anything.

Leave a Reply

