Hey,

Writing

Okay, so I’m Derwin M. Allen.

I love writing, it’s what i do best.

Music is my muse, i love it but i love writing more.

I am into “OFWGKTA” kid cudi, J.cole the maccabees the strokes and alot more.

i love all types of music most of my writing is derived from music i listen to or it inspired me.

No im not married, no im not dating anyone.

I’m fucking 17, i used to live with my mother but she died.

i never got to know my father but from what i learned he’s pretty legitly awesome.

i live with my grandmother she’s my care taker and my mom and dad.

she is strict but i love her.

This is all i can think of right now so uh.

yeah enjoy my writing and stuff

Leave a Reply

